IAQA Elects Three to Board of Directors

ATLANTA – The Indoor Air Quality Association (IAQA) has named three new members to its Board of Directors for 2016-19.

Their role on the Board is to help the Association achieve its strategic goals as well as define new paths and initiatives to advance IAQA.

The new members are:

  • Eva King, Ph.D., Director of Scientific Services, INDOOR Biotechnologies Inc., Charlottesville, Va. She currently serves as First Vice President on the Board and as Chair of the Convention Committee.
  • S. Todd Stevens, President/CEO, Landmark Property Services Inc., serving the mid-Atlantic region. He has served on the IAQA Government Affairs Committee and is chartering the National Capitol Chapter.
  • Michael Bowdoin, an attorney, Kingwood, Texas. He has served on the IAQA Government Affairs Committee.

The Indoor Air Quality Association (IAQA) is a nonprofit organization dedicated to bringing practitioners together to prevent and solve indoor environmental problems for the benefit of customers and the public. IAQA was established in 1995 and is the nation’s largest indoor air quality trade association with over 2,000 members and some 15 local chapters. More information is available at www.iaqa.org/news.